CPL T20 Schedule Timetable in IST – Caribbean Premier League 2017

CPL T20 Schedule Timetable in IST – Caribbean Premier League 2017, Caribbean Premier League, 2017, All Teams Squad Players List , Ball by Ball Scores Live Commentary Cricinfo, Cricbuzz, Yahoo Who Will Win Today Match Prediction

CPL T20 Schedule Timetable in IST - Caribbean Premier League 2017West Indies who is the title holders of the T20 world container 2016 and furthermore U19 world glass so all the Caribbean fans are in the considerable state of mind in the t20. fifth Edition of Caribbean Premier League T20 competition 2017 will be timetable to begins from the fourth August 2017. All Matches of this CPL T20 competition are played on west Indies and some of in the USA setting. So Too Many Fans of India, Pakistan and Bangladesh are scanning for the calendar of CPL T20 2017 competition according to their nearby time of IST, BST and PKT time in light of the fact that the diverse in time zone.Check out beneath the rundown of CPL 2017 Fixtures in IST (India) , PKT (Pakistan) and BST (Bangladesh) time.

CPL T20 Schedule Timetable in IST – Caribbean Premier League 2017

DATE

MATCH (all times local)

Friday, 4 August                             

St. Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders (St. Lucia)

Saturday, 5 August

Guyana Amazon Warriors v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (Lauderhill, 11am Local, 8-30 PM IST, 8-00 PM PKT, 9-00 PM BST ), Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs (Lauderhill, 3pm)

Sunday, 6 August

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors (Lauderhill, 11am), Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents (Lauderhill, 3pm)

Monday, 7 August

Trinbago Knight Riders v St. Lucia Stars (Trinidad)

Wednesday, 9 August

Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs (Trinidad)

Thursday, 10 August

St. Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents (St. Lucia)

Friday, 11 August

Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors (Trinidad)

Saturday, 12 August

St. Lucia Stars v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (St. Lucia), Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents (Trinidad)

Sunday, 13 August

St. Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon Warriors (St. Lucia)

Monday, 14 August

Trinbago Knight Riders v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (Trinidad)

Tuesday, 15 August

St. Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs (St. Lucia)

Thursday, 17 August

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs (Guyana)

Friday, 18 August

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents (St. Kitts & Nevis)

Saturday, 19 August

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders (Guyana), St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St. Lucia Stars (St. Kitts & Nevis)

Sunday, 20 August

Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents (Guyana)

Monday, 21 August

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs (St. Kitts & Nevis)

Tuesday, 22 August

Guyana Amazon Warriors v St. Lucia Stars (Guyana)

Wednesday, 23 August

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders (St. Kitts & Nevis)

Friday, 25 August

Jamaica Tallawahs v St. Lucia Stars (Jamaica)

Saturday, 26 August

Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders (Jamaica)

Tuesday, 29 August

Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors (Barbados)

Wednesday, 30 August

Jamaica Tallawahs v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (Jamaica)

Thursday, 31 August

Barbados Tridents v St. Lucia Stars (Barbados)

Friday, 1 September

Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors (Jamaica)

Saturday, 2 September

Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders (Barbados)

Sunday, 3 September

Barbados Tridents v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (Barbados)

Tuesday, 5 September

Play-Off (venue tbc)

Wednesday, 6 September

Eliminator 1 (venue tbc)

Thursday, 7 September

Eliminator 2 (venue tbc)

Saturday, 9 September

Hero CPL Final (venue tbc)

CPL 2017 Schedule Fixtures Timetable Teams Squad Players List

CPL T20 Schedule Timetable in IST – Caribbean Premier League 2017

CPL T20 Ball By Ball Live Score Cricinfo Cricbuzz Yahoo Commentary

CPL T20 Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Today Match

CPL Schedule 2017 Fixtures Timetable Teams Squad Players List © 2017
error: Content is protected !!